Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

14 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Lohrey and her associates make going to the doctor a very pleasant experience. I really look forward to seeing them.
TRACY C.
Submitted 11/18/19
I can't imagine going to another doctor. Dr. Lohrey always makes me feel at ease. I can tell her anything and I believe she genuinely cares about my well being. Her staff is always welcoming and kind, no matter how busy they are.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Each of my experiences or appointments with Dr. Lohrey’s Office, to include the latest visit on November 15, 2019, Has been a Pleasant professional informative visit.
BEVERLY J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great
BEVERLY J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great as always
AMY C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Lohrey is the best PCP I’ve ever had. She listens well, is empathetic, and makes visits with her as enjoyable as, well, doctor visits can be! Her staff is great too - always helpful, and sometimes funny. I’ve been a patient there for about 4 years and it’s always been a positive experience.
AMY S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Love the staff and Dr. Lohrey is best doctor in Nashville!
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Quick visit no waiting
Joyce B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Every time I have an appointment with Dr. Lohrey or the Nurse Practitioner, I always have a good experience, I've been seeing Dr. Lohrey for quite sometime now, I don't have any plans to go anywhere else, unless she retires. The staff has always been above nice to me every time I visit. Wonderful office, keep up the good work. !!!!
SAMMY R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Although office was busy I did not feel rushed during visit. Dr Lohrey was very thorough and took time to explain everything we covered and to answer all my questions
DARA B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Lohery was kind and informative, allowing me to ask questions and giving me suggestions on my health.
AMANDA D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everyone in the office is always so nice. They really do care about their patients. My husband and I both go to this office and we both are happy with the care we have received.
JANET H.
Submitted 09/20/19
I was seen on time, and the doctor and the staff were very caring and informed.
HEIDI H.
Submitted 09/10/19
It was a seamless and thorough visit