Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

86 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHAWN J.
Submitted 06/21/21
Comfortable and understanding. Best doctor to have
DONNA H.
Submitted 06/18/21
I am 100% with the care and service I get at this facility
JANET R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very thorough, professional and informative
Cheryl B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Doctor explain clearly what she is telling you. Seen immediately
GEORGE M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Swell
CAROLE B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Lohrey is helping me at a time when I very much need it. She listens carefully, asks good questions and is extremely thorough in explaining medical issues and prescriptions. She is the best doctor I have had in an extremely long time and I trust her completely. I highly recommend her!
JOHN M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Wonderful
DJUANA M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Staff is always friendly. I love Dr Lohrey
CHIBULU M.
Submitted 05/24/21
My experience with her at the clinic was great. The staff members were very professional, the Dr was attentive and the lab was swift.
ASHLEY B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Lohrey and her staff always give the time and attention I need during my appointments.
Meggan D.
Submitted 05/06/21
It's always strange to see a new doctor, but Dr. Lohrey and her entire staff were excellent. Everyone really listened, helped with my immediate issue, and made me actually look forward to returning soon for more screenings & a full check-up.
LYNDA S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always feel like I'm talking to a friend not my doctor. Never seem rushed, and makes you feel at ease.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very good. Even got to see Lloyd.
FISSEHA T.
Submitted 03/31/21
Great Experience
ROSS M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent relationship with Dr. lohrey.
RUTH M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Doctor thorough. And staff all nice
CHRIS C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very professional
Uylondia G.
Submitted 03/09/21
It was a positive experience.
MARY H.
Submitted 03/08/21
Everything was wonderful
VERONICA S.
Submitted 03/08/21
My doctor is tha best! She always listen and gives me the advice I need. The staff is great also!!