Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRETIMA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great bedside manners
DEBBIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I love Dr Lohrey’s thorough evaluation and treatment. She’s kind, she listens and is proactive. And her staff is amazing! I love that I can always reach out to Kenya with any concerns and she’s on it! Wonderful practice!
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Very pleasant experience. Comfortable atmosphere. Attentive staff. Easy to talk and share information about health concerns.
DJUANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great staff
TRACEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr Lohrey is very personable, experienced and really listens. I appreciate her willingness to go above and beyond to administer good patient care
JOSEPH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Doctor Lohrey has always provided the best care when I am at my worst.
Enjoli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Lohrey and staff are always very kind. I always feel heard and they are very easy to talk to. I always feel like she is very thorough with my care and explaining things.
BETTYE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Nothing but superb care when visiting! Dr. Lohrey takes her time with me, explaining everything to where I can understand, and she's all open ears for my questions.
ROSS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Excellent doctor. I have been seeing Dr. Lohrey since Dr. Neaderthal retired - so 15 years? Always felt her advice and insight has been spot on and helpful.
ELMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Good
BARBARA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
She was running a little behind for my 8 a appt. Otherwise a good experience
JUDITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I was taken into office in timely manner. Physician's assistant was friendly and courteous. Dr Lohrey was courteous, discussed questions, reviewed record and ordered needed tests. I was satisfied with visit.
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Lohrey is easy to talk to. And if going to a doctor makes you anxious the office and staff put you at ease. I appreciate receiving additional information that helps understanding my other concerns. Thanks Dr. Lohrey
BETTYE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
always a great experience
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
First visit with Dr. Lohrey and it was the best patient experience I've had in since moving to Nashville. The office was clean, staff was kind and knowledgeable, I started on time and didn't feel rushed. Dr. Lohrey let me voice my concerns without interrupting, elaborated when I had questions and was a general pleasure to be around. The person who took my blood sample was patient and took great care of me when I got a little woozy. Overall, great experience - I would absolutely recommend this office and Dr. Charlotte Lohrey.
ALICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Pleasant staff and very little waiting
Cheryl B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Made it possible to see me as soon as possible and get out
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I have been going to Dr. Lohrey for over 20+ years. I trust her with my total health. Her office gets me in quick if I have a concern with my health or my medicine. She listens to what I have to say and does not rush me out the door. AND the bonus is I LOVE Kenya!! The patient portal is a great way to get information or answers to any questions I may have.
DONNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Lohrey. Her and her staff make it a good experience. Dr Lohrey is one of the very best Doctors in Nashville and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new PCP. Thank you Doctor Lohrey and staff.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Excellent!