Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

55 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony S.
Submitted 10/09/20
I started seeing Dr. Lohrey's group last year after being recommended by a friend. They are a great team! I actually look forward to going to the doctor. Charlotte and Windy are both very attentive, knowledgeable, and take the time to listen to you.
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Lohrey was very nice and respectful and find a solution to the problem.
ALFRED F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Always thorough and answers all of my questions as well as followup exams when needed.
KENNETH C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Friendly staff, never a long wait to see the doctor and great medical advise
TERESA C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great Doc, great staff!
SHERRILL L.
Submitted 08/25/20
very please with first visit & staff
MARY M.
Submitted 08/25/20
My first visit with you and your office personnel was very good; I look forward to having a relationship with you for years to come.
Everett H.
Submitted 08/22/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Lohrey and she was very professional . That made me feel very comfortable. I enjoyed my appointment.
JOYCE J.
Submitted 08/17/20
All was done with professionalism,efficiency and friendliness
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/13/20
I always feel well taken care of and informed after my annual visit with Dr. Lohrey.
OPHELIA G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Stress free office visit
JONI C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Lohrey and her staff are always knowledgeable, personable and make my visits comfortable!
THEDA A.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Lohrey is extremely thorough and caring.
SHERRY R.
Submitted 07/26/20
Everytime I have come into the office, It has been a positive experience. I am never left waiting long and I feel like everyone there is dedicated to making sure that I am taken care of. I have never been this happy with a medical doctors office.
HEATHER H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Lohrey and the staff are all amazing
BERTHA L.
Submitted 07/11/20
The staff was very helpful.Dr Lohrey on time & was very interested In my health & listened to my concerns. I was very satisfied with my appointment.
SHERRY D.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Lohrey is very thourough and kind. I never dread coming to see her.
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Lohrey was very thorough and understanding. Great bedside manner with fun personality that made for a anxious-free and open, honest checkup.
Angela D.
Submitted 05/18/20
I received the information I needed to get the right treatment for me
MARY B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great job.