Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

63 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WANDA B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Totally appreciated the conversation w/ Dr Lohrey & Kenya too
CHRISTY B.
Submitted 01/15/21
I was very satisfied with my experience with dr.lohrey.
VIRGINIA D.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Lohrey really listens to you. And does her best to address your problems
RONALD W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Professional, polite , and thorough as always
Robert J.
Submitted 01/09/21
Excellent service. Professional, and thorough. I appreciate the attention to detail.
Lynn B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Hassle free.
MARY M.
Submitted 12/31/20
I was very pleased with the service. It was timely, courteous and thorough by Dr. Lohrey and all support staff. Many thanks.
KARYA E.
Submitted 12/29/20
Friendly staff!
Tony S.
Submitted 10/09/20
I started seeing Dr. Lohrey's group last year after being recommended by a friend. They are a great team! I actually look forward to going to the doctor. Charlotte and Windy are both very attentive, knowledgeable, and take the time to listen to you.
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Lohrey was very nice and respectful and find a solution to the problem.
ALFRED F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Always thorough and answers all of my questions as well as followup exams when needed.
KENNETH C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Friendly staff, never a long wait to see the doctor and great medical advise
TERESA C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great Doc, great staff!
SHERRILL L.
Submitted 08/25/20
very please with first visit & staff
MARY M.
Submitted 08/25/20
My first visit with you and your office personnel was very good; I look forward to having a relationship with you for years to come.
Everett H.
Submitted 08/22/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Lohrey and she was very professional . That made me feel very comfortable. I enjoyed my appointment.
JOYCE J.
Submitted 08/17/20
All was done with professionalism,efficiency and friendliness
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/13/20
I always feel well taken care of and informed after my annual visit with Dr. Lohrey.
OPHELIA G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Stress free office visit
JONI C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Lohrey and her staff are always knowledgeable, personable and make my visits comfortable!