Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

175 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D.H W.
Submitted 05/15/22
have been with dr lohrey for about 15 years +/-. it is good that she asks questions. admire her art work!
JOHN M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very friendly staff.
WALTER R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Good people and on time
KIM M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great by all means
LINDA W.
Submitted 04/28/22
It was fine and I am waiting for my orthopedic referral with William Kurtz. Linda
RONALD W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional and friendly environment that gives gives you confidence your healthcare is in good hands
Fletcher B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone is very nice
WANDA B.
Submitted 04/12/22
I don't get to see Dr.Lowery often,but I'm glad that I did today.Things have been difficult and her reassurance and explanations and changes were very well received.Thank you Dr.Lowery.I love the nurse assistants and the front office .
JOHN M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very nice place
MARILYN O.
Submitted 04/11/22
Best dr ever
MARILYN O.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful caring dr
DELTA Y.
Submitted 03/25/22
As always, Dr. Lohrey was attentive, knowledgeable, and willing to listen. She’s very thorough and gives the best specialist recommendations ever. She is also kind and concerned. I would recommend her practice to anyone needing an excellent Internist.
ANDREA D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Lowrey is always so personable, professional and gets the job done quickly and efficiently. She also has a great sense of humor
Uylondia G.
Submitted 03/24/22
I really love Dr. Lohrey and her nurse.
SHIRLEY A.
Submitted 03/18/22
Wonderful, as always.
MALGRUM H.
Submitted 03/18/22
I love her she is a great doctor I feel comfortable speaking with her she got my blood pressure under control it’s just expensive to see a doctor
AMY S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Love the staff, never a wait time. Dr. Lohrey is and will always be the best !
ROCKY D B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff very nice and knowledgeable. Eager to help and handle any requests . Dr Lohrey and Chara listen to my questions or concerns and offer suggestions. I’ve been seeing Dr Lohrey for over 10 years and would highly recommend her .
VERONICA S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Appt was canceled
BILLY C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Outstanding visit. Short waiting time. All q