Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

132 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET B.
Submitted 11/18/21
My visit with Dr. Charlotte Lohrey, MD on Wedesday, November 17, 2021 was an excellent experience. I was very well pleased.
LISA H.
Submitted 11/17/21
The staff and nurses are always cheerful and you feel better as soon as you walk in the door. Dr. Lohrey is very easy to talk and listens to you instead of the in a and out treatment. She has a great team there and I always look forward to seeing them.
DANNY Y.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional and though full.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent, timely without long waits.
BILLY C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Seen at appointment time. Physician and staff were pleasant, professional, and efficient. All concerns were addressed and questions answered in detail. Outstanding experience.
EUNIKA S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Seen in a timely manner Great customer service
ENEIGDRA R.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very friendly staff and good customer service!
Tara Y.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Lohrey is wonderful, able to squeeze me in last minute
RHONDA P.
Submitted 11/03/21
I've been going to Dr. Charlotte Lohrey at Pinnacle Medical for about 16 years and I can't imagine going anywhere else for my health-care. As a woman around my age, it is important to me that she can relate to me, talks about going through the same things as me and understands my concerns. I can't get that kind of treatment anywhere else. I am a patient for life!
NINA A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great as normal.
AVA R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very good information I received for the doctor on Medicare choices
JAMES C.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have seen Dr Lohrey for sixteen years and I consider myself lucky to have such a great physician.
ROWLAND S.
Submitted 10/26/21
She saw a concern, prescribed a medicine, and it worked like a charm.
LINDA R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Even though my appointment had been cancelled, the messages going to my junk file, they worked me in and took time to see me. Dr. Lohrey is great. Thank you
PAT M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleasant & relaxed
ANTONIO S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Professional
CONSTANCE G.
Submitted 10/07/21
It feels like talking to a girlfriend. No matter how trivial my question maybe, she answer it in a way that I understand and I don’t feel dismissive.
DEBORA E.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr.Lohrey is a lovely person.
JOYCE T.
Submitted 09/25/21
Immediate attention by nurse and Dr. Lohrey. Dr Lohrey always takes time to listen and answers all questions and concerns.
Uylondia G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great and concern Doctor