Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

30 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY B.
Submitted 04/03/20
Wonderful always. Thank you Dr. Lohrey
DEBBIE D.
Submitted 03/31/20
Very personable and patient! Excellent service.
ROCKY D B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Staff always very helpful and professional. I am called back to see Dr. Lohrey in a timely manner. Dr. Lohrey takes her time with me and doesn’t come across rushed. I have referred many friends to Pinnacle Medical who have had same positive experiences I have!
MARQUENTA C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Lohrey and her staff are wonderful. The front desk receptionist is friendly. Kenya, the technician is always personable. I always enjoy chatting with her as she takes my vitals. Dr. Lohrey attentively listens to my concerns and speaks in a manner that’s easy to understand. The patient portal also makes obtaining new prescriptions and sending comments to the staff convenient.
STEPHEN F.
Submitted 03/11/20
I have a yearly physical which has been very pleasant each and every year. I highly recommend a visit with Dr. Lohrey, as she explains conditions and answers all questions in detail. Her staff is outstanding!
JOYCE J.
Submitted 02/28/20
I am extremely pleased with my visits to this office-I am treated with respect and patience and I feel that all of my health needs are met
MARYMAC C.
Submitted 01/29/20
I got the answers I was wanting and the next step for my therapy to treat my condition.
ALICE B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Always treated well by friendly staff
LORA C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Lohrey and her staff is a perfect example of what we all need in our private care system ! Caring, understanding and a professional approach to providing medical health care to all her patients. And because of her commitment to the welfare of her patients, we are the winners. Thank you so much, all of you!
SHERRY D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Not rushed Very thourough
BRYN L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Friendly providers. Clean comfortable offices and waiting areas. Dr.Lohrey is easy to talk with and efficient.
KATELYN D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great conversation and knowledge. Dr Lohrey advised and explained everything fully to me which was great!
JUDY T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Lohrey is very thorough. She keeps me up to date on shots, tests, sugar, weight and has time for me to ask questions. I am lucky to have her.
DELTA Y.
Submitted 12/10/19
Timely, professional, and caring. We love Dr. Lohrey.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 12/06/19
This office has the best staff and offers the best care. They are always punctual with very little if any wait time. They offer the best care a patient could ask for.
VIRMALA C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Everyone was really nice and helpful. I'm glad that I finally found a doctor and staff that cares. For someone of my race, finding that is hard.
STEVEN B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Lohrey and her associates make going to the doctor a very pleasant experience. I really look forward to seeing them.
TRACY C.
Submitted 11/18/19
I can't imagine going to another doctor. Dr. Lohrey always makes me feel at ease. I can tell her anything and I believe she genuinely cares about my well being. Her staff is always welcoming and kind, no matter how busy they are.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Each of my experiences or appointments with Dr. Lohrey’s Office, to include the latest visit on November 15, 2019, Has been a Pleasant professional informative visit.
BEVERLY J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great