Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

4.92/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great
Uylondia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great and I love her nurse.
GEORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
No waiting Friendly and nice staff
LESLEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Enjoyed the courteous and professionalism displayed by the doctor and staff.
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent! Dr. Lohrey is so thorough, and I feel like she takes me seriously. Everyone is kind and helpful in the office, and all went smoothly.
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Thank you for a comprehensive and compassionate office visit. I appreciate your assistance in my health care.
OLIVIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Experiencing lower back and upper leg pain, restless, diffiulty sleeping and walking. Dr. Lohrey's assistant, scheduled me in first thing the following morning. Prompt, courteous, and efficient. Thank you!
REGINALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional
NINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent
SHARON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
good....excellent
HILARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Lohrey is generous with her time spent with patients and is a observant and knowledgeable
SHERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Lohrey is very thorough and approachable. I enjoy my visits.
KATHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
My visit with Dr. Lohrey, nurse Kenya and front office staff is always 5 star. Phlebotomist was not very gentle (2 Star) could be more patient attentive (training).
DJUANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Quick and informative
CONSTANCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Happy friendly caring staff A doctor that is knowledgeable and great at helping you learn to better care for yourself while being easily accessible. Dr Lohrey has won me over, highly recommend.
MILDRED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Did not wait long too see doctor
Henry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great
MANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I have been working out of town for a while so This was very easy and convientient for a quick chat and medication check up.
SARAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Efficient, Thorough, Concerned and punctual!
AVA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Good