Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

112 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
MANDA R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Never a wait which is important to me. I really enjoy the staff almost like family.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Arrived 15 minutes earlier and was seen earlier! I love Kenya, she is so personable and make patients feel at ease.
KRISTY R.
Submitted 09/16/21
We covered a lot today. Thanks
HENRY V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Charlotte is always caring and makes going to the doctor a pleasant experience.
NELSON I.
Submitted 09/07/21
Okay
TAMMY P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Caring and attentive to my concerns. Thank you
OLIVIA F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Questions answered and concerns met in a comfortable and compassionate manner.
SHARON W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Thanks for always taking care of me.
SHARON S.
Submitted 08/17/21
My tele medicine visit was prompt and easy and the prescription I received is already helping
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 08/16/21
I had a very pleasant experience. I called and got an appointment at the last minute and got a canceled appointment within two hours.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was friendly and I did not have to wait long.
HANK H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Friendly
OLIVIA F.
Submitted 08/02/21
Good discussion. Physical therapist recommended. Dr. Lohrey will follow up with me later this month. No x-rays taken. Pleased with outcome.
DANNY Y.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience, great staff, great Doctor!
JOHANNA T.
Submitted 07/29/21
My husband and I were have been seeing Dr. Lohrey since you started her practice in TN and feel very lucky to have her as our primary DR. She is excellent on annual exams and never makes you feel rushed. She will answer all your questions and refer you to good specialist if needed. The office staff, especially Kenya, are wonderful. Highly recommend for primary care.
JOHN W.
Submitted 07/24/21
She is such a wonderful and caring Doctor. I'm so glad that she is my father Doctor. She makes him feel better about his care and condition.
LARRY M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always a pleasure to visit the kind staff at Pinnacle. So helpful to me.
ANTONIO S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Prompt service,and professionalism.
RHONDA H.
Submitted 07/14/21
As always