Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

222 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANDA R.
Submitted 09/26/22
I have been working out of town for a while so This was very easy and convientient for a quick chat and medication check up.
SARAH S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Efficient, Thorough, Concerned and punctual!
AVA R.
Submitted 09/24/22
Good
JERRY M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great service…. Everyone is awesome.
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always very thorough takes her time. Excellent!
BETTYE M.
Submitted 09/19/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Lohrey's office for approximately a year or a little longer, but have only seen the practitioner. I've since met with Dr. Lohrey, and the visit was very thorough. Her communication with me was very pleasant.
ROCKY D B.
Submitted 09/18/22
I arrived at my appointment early and they got me back early . Office staff polite and courteous as always . Dr Lohrey came in to see me and I didn’t feel she was rushed or rushing my visit . We both ask each other questions about my care and set up blood work after visit . I would strongly recommend Pinnacle Medical . Thanks
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/12/22
I love this place ❤️
MARGARET W.
Submitted 09/06/22
Outstanding
DORA B.
Submitted 09/05/22
It was a very good
Earlest A.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent
SHIRLEY A.
Submitted 09/02/22
Always caring and well prepared to address my concerns by having reviewed my history before speaking with me. Also respectful of my age and questions. Thank you to the best PCP anywhere.
LINDA C.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Lohrey, and staff are a tremendous blessing to those whom they serve. I have been a patient of Dr. Lohrey,’s for a number of years now and I’m very pleased with the excellent service she and her staff provide.
JOANNE C.
Submitted 08/28/22
This was my new patient visit. The staff was friendly and got me processed quickly. I had blood drawn and the tech was so good I didn’t even feel the needle go in even though I watched it go in. Dr Lohrey was very thorough, pleasant, and professional.
NINA A.
Submitted 08/20/22
Questions covered. Time well spent
KATRINA B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Informational and helpful. Dr. Lohrey’s beside manner is phenomenal. She views you as more than a patient and genuinely wants to help you. I give them five stars.
ROSEMARY N.
Submitted 08/10/22
This was my first time in her clinic. She was very nice and polite. The whole office was. Think it’s gonna work out fine
ROSEMARY N.
Submitted 08/09/22
Good experience
RICHARD B.
Submitted 08/09/22
In my opinion Dr. Lohrey’s continues to give time and patience to me as a patient and gives good advice and her medical opinion
GEORGINA T.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Lohrey was very helpful and attentive and caring and Compassionate Towards me as ADHD patient thank you very much