Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JONI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Lohrey and her staff are always knowledgeable, personable and make my visits comfortable!
THEDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Lohrey is extremely thorough and caring.
SHERRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Everytime I have come into the office, It has been a positive experience. I am never left waiting long and I feel like everyone there is dedicated to making sure that I am taken care of. I have never been this happy with a medical doctors office.
HEATHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Lohrey and the staff are all amazing
BERTHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
The staff was very helpful.Dr Lohrey on time & was very interested In my health & listened to my concerns. I was very satisfied with my appointment.
SHERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Lohrey is very thourough and kind. I never dread coming to see her.
DOUGLAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Lohrey was very thorough and understanding. Great bedside manner with fun personality that made for a anxious-free and open, honest checkup.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
I received the information I needed to get the right treatment for me
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Great job.
Jimmi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
I have been a patient of Dr Lohrey's for several years and have been through a few emergencies. Dr Lohrey has always been there for me, returns calls and truly takes care of me. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a doctor.
GEORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
First time use of the service for me. Enjoyable
DEBORAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
I just love Dr.C.Lohrey she is a very caring primary physician who has great bedside manners and who truly has her patients best interest at heart!! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family.
Rebecca R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
I am consistently so frustrated trying to communicate with Dr. Lohrey and her staff. They have constant “billing issues” and will unexpectedly demand payment before refilling necessary medicine, even though they never mentioned it or sent a bill. In fact, they don’t seem to send bills or invoices for anything. They don’t really respond to questions in their patient portal, and they also don’t upload test results there. I’m not sure why I have to use the portal at all. Also, if you try to leave a review here and say that you didn’t have a good experience, they “keep it private” - which is why you see nothing but good reviews on this site. You have to select the option that says you had a good experience in order to publish a public review. Super sketchy. I have given this place so many chances, and I just don’t know what to do anymore other than ask for info about what I’ve paid them out of pocket for and why (because they never explain), and then find a new doctor once this pandemic is over.
PRETIMA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
I always have a great visit
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Wonderful always. Thank you Dr. Lohrey
DEBBIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Very personable and patient! Excellent service.
ROCKY D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Staff always very helpful and professional. I am called back to see Dr. Lohrey in a timely manner. Dr. Lohrey takes her time with me and doesn’t come across rushed. I have referred many friends to Pinnacle Medical who have had same positive experiences I have!
MARQUENTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Lohrey and her staff are wonderful. The front desk receptionist is friendly. Kenya, the technician is always personable. I always enjoy chatting with her as she takes my vitals. Dr. Lohrey attentively listens to my concerns and speaks in a manner that’s easy to understand. The patient portal also makes obtaining new prescriptions and sending comments to the staff convenient.
STEPHEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
I have a yearly physical which has been very pleasant each and every year. I highly recommend a visit with Dr. Lohrey, as she explains conditions and answers all questions in detail. Her staff is outstanding!
JOYCE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
I am extremely pleased with my visits to this office-I am treated with respect and patience and I feel that all of my health needs are met