Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

4.92/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRYN L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Friendly providers. Clean comfortable offices and waiting areas. Dr.Lohrey is easy to talk with and efficient.
KATELYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Great conversation and knowledge. Dr Lohrey advised and explained everything fully to me which was great!
JUDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Lohrey is very thorough. She keeps me up to date on shots, tests, sugar, weight and has time for me to ask questions. I am lucky to have her.
DELTA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Timely, professional, and caring. We love Dr. Lohrey.
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
This office has the best staff and offers the best care. They are always punctual with very little if any wait time. They offer the best care a patient could ask for.
VIRMALA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Everyone was really nice and helpful. I'm glad that I finally found a doctor and staff that cares. For someone of my race, finding that is hard.
STEVEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Lohrey and her associates make going to the doctor a very pleasant experience. I really look forward to seeing them.
TRACY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
I can't imagine going to another doctor. Dr. Lohrey always makes me feel at ease. I can tell her anything and I believe she genuinely cares about my well being. Her staff is always welcoming and kind, no matter how busy they are.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Each of my experiences or appointments with Dr. Lohrey’s Office, to include the latest visit on November 15, 2019, Has been a Pleasant professional informative visit.
BEVERLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Great
BEVERLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Great as always
AMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Lohrey is the best PCP I’ve ever had. She listens well, is empathetic, and makes visits with her as enjoyable as, well, doctor visits can be! Her staff is great too - always helpful, and sometimes funny. I’ve been a patient there for about 4 years and it’s always been a positive experience.
AMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Love the staff and Dr. Lohrey is best doctor in Nashville!
CAROLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Quick visit no waiting
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Every time I have an appointment with Dr. Lohrey or the Nurse Practitioner, I always have a good experience, I've been seeing Dr. Lohrey for quite sometime now, I don't have any plans to go anywhere else, unless she retires. The staff has always been above nice to me every time I visit. Wonderful office, keep up the good work. !!!!
SAMMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Although office was busy I did not feel rushed during visit. Dr Lohrey was very thorough and took time to explain everything we covered and to answer all my questions
DARA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Lohery was kind and informative, allowing me to ask questions and giving me suggestions on my health.
AMANDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Everyone in the office is always so nice. They really do care about their patients. My husband and I both go to this office and we both are happy with the care we have received.
JANET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
I was seen on time, and the doctor and the staff were very caring and informed.
HEIDI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
It was a seamless and thorough visit