Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

143 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NINA A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great as normal.
AVA R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very good information I received for the doctor on Medicare choices
JAMES C.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have seen Dr Lohrey for sixteen years and I consider myself lucky to have such a great physician.
ROWLAND S.
Submitted 10/26/21
She saw a concern, prescribed a medicine, and it worked like a charm.
LINDA R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Even though my appointment had been cancelled, the messages going to my junk file, they worked me in and took time to see me. Dr. Lohrey is great. Thank you
PAT M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleasant & relaxed
ANTONIO S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Professional
CONSTANCE G.
Submitted 10/07/21
It feels like talking to a girlfriend. No matter how trivial my question maybe, she answer it in a way that I understand and I don’t feel dismissive.
DEBORA E.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr.Lohrey is a lovely person.
JOYCE T.
Submitted 09/25/21
Immediate attention by nurse and Dr. Lohrey. Dr Lohrey always takes time to listen and answers all questions and concerns.
Uylondia G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great and concern Doctor
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
MANDA R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Never a wait which is important to me. I really enjoy the staff almost like family.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Arrived 15 minutes earlier and was seen earlier! I love Kenya, she is so personable and make patients feel at ease.
KRISTY R.
Submitted 09/16/21
We covered a lot today. Thanks
HENRY V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Charlotte is always caring and makes going to the doctor a pleasant experience.
NELSON I.
Submitted 09/07/21
Okay
TAMMY P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Caring and attentive to my concerns. Thank you
OLIVIA F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Questions answered and concerns met in a comfortable and compassionate manner.
SHARON W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Thanks for always taking care of me.