Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

207 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRACE P.
Submitted 06/26/22
Checked me out for breaking out on my legs and body. The radiologist charged me $100. Even though it was done last year and this was a follow up to compare any changes in the growth node. They also had me down for health spring insurance and I have Cigna.
SHIRLEY H.
Submitted 06/24/22
The office staff is so friendly and PROFESSIONAL. I will spread the word about an awesome doctor who care about there patient. I remember how sick I was with Covid. Kendra was concern about my illness Dr. Lohrey did a Zoom call with me. I am so thankful to have caring doctor.
SHAWN J.
Submitted 06/23/22
Supportive
TERESA B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very pleasant Everything was on time
ROBERT L.
Submitted 06/21/22
I always walk out of that office feeling we'll taken care of.
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Doctor Lohrey listens to everything you have to say about your body. She has good recommendations to help. She will always be my doctor!!!
THOMAS A.
Submitted 06/15/22
I did not have to wait they were on time. They went over my test results, checked my vital signs. They encourage me to keep doing good things with diet and exercise and they are always nice and friendly and you don’t feel like you were processed in a hurry.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent!
Veronica W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent medical service
Fletcher B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Always a pleasant visit
NINA A.
Submitted 05/30/22
Very helpful.
DONNA F.
Submitted 05/24/22
Highly recommend Dr Lohrey to anyone looking for a PCP. Her and her staff are always kind and caring during visits.Never feel rushed. Dr Lohrey always answers my questions and is well knowledgeable with any questions I may have.
D.H W.
Submitted 05/15/22
have been with dr lohrey for about 15 years +/-. it is good that she asks questions. admire her art work!
JOHN M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very friendly staff.
WALTER R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Good people and on time
KIM M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great by all means
LINDA W.
Submitted 04/28/22
It was fine and I am waiting for my orthopedic referral with William Kurtz. Linda
RONALD W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional and friendly environment that gives gives you confidence your healthcare is in good hands
Fletcher B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone is very nice
WANDA B.
Submitted 04/12/22
I don't get to see Dr.Lowery often,but I'm glad that I did today.Things have been difficult and her reassurance and explanations and changes were very well received.Thank you Dr.Lowery.I love the nurse assistants and the front office .