Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

207 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very nice place
MARILYN O.
Submitted 04/11/22
Best dr ever
MARILYN O.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful caring dr
DELTA Y.
Submitted 03/25/22
As always, Dr. Lohrey was attentive, knowledgeable, and willing to listen. She’s very thorough and gives the best specialist recommendations ever. She is also kind and concerned. I would recommend her practice to anyone needing an excellent Internist.
ANDREA D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Lowrey is always so personable, professional and gets the job done quickly and efficiently. She also has a great sense of humor
Uylondia G.
Submitted 03/24/22
I really love Dr. Lohrey and her nurse.
SHIRLEY A.
Submitted 03/18/22
Wonderful, as always.
MALGRUM H.
Submitted 03/18/22
I love her she is a great doctor I feel comfortable speaking with her she got my blood pressure under control it’s just expensive to see a doctor
AMY S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Love the staff, never a wait time. Dr. Lohrey is and will always be the best !
ROCKY D B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff very nice and knowledgeable. Eager to help and handle any requests . Dr Lohrey and Chara listen to my questions or concerns and offer suggestions. I’ve been seeing Dr Lohrey for over 10 years and would highly recommend her .
VERONICA S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Appt was canceled
BILLY C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Outstanding visit. Short waiting time. All q
LINDA H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good experience. Very friendly and helpful staff.
TERESA B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everything went very well I was very pleased thank you
NANCY E.
Submitted 02/25/22
Pretty good. The nurse staff are attentive & friendly. Dr Lohrey is personable & takes her time & answers all my questions. They work well regarding my insurance making sure my RX are covered. Scheduling could be better; three times in the past 2 yrs my annual has been changed bc of a conflict w/Dr Lohrey’s schedule. If Dr L. isn’t going to be there I’d like them to call me & give me the option to see someone else instead of me finding out she’s not there when I get there. At times it’s hard to get to a real person at front desk & appt wait time is getting longer.
SHIRLEY H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Lohery help me get my blood pressure under control. I have never met a doctor who is so caring and concern about her patients. Kendra always return your phone calls. She is so caring. Kendra could run the office with Dr. Lohrey by herself. I have several family members who is Dr. Lohrey patient. We are pleased
WANDA B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Lohrey, Kenya are good people.
Nona L.
Submitted 02/12/22
Over 15 years of great care!
KATHERINE L.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always good to see the Doctor every year.
BILLY C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Seen timely. All questions answered fully and expertly. All staff were courteous, efficient and professional. Entire visit was outstanding.