Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

207 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DJUANA M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Staff is friendly. Dr. Logrey takes time to explain and answer questions you have concerning your health. Keisha 8s awesome
CHARLOTTE B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Professional, kind, and takes the time to explain answers to my questions. Great bunch of folks.
JERRY M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always a good experience ..
VERONICA S.
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff and Dr Lohrey is always great!!
LARRY M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Appreciate visit with Dr. Lohrey and Kendra.
SUZANNE B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good productive appointment. Spent time to discuss many topics. Appreciate the time & advice given.
Brenda G.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Libretto and staff were attentive, informative, personable and knowledgeable. Excellent!!
Uylondia G.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very great on today
CAROLE B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Lohrey has spent a good amount of time with me during my visits this year. She has straightened out my medications and determined I needed a new medication that has greatly improved my quality of life. Her patience and knowledge have been invaluable to me! I highly recommend Dr. Lohrey.
NELSON I.
Submitted 12/21/21
She went through all areas of concerns. I am pleased with her work.
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Lohrey is exceptional, listening, asks questions, gives advise to help you.
DWENDOW W.
Submitted 12/18/21
Caring and Professional
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Spent time with me and listened to me.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Each visit is always a professional response
JOYCE J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very congenial and took care of needs
MARGARET B.
Submitted 11/18/21
My visit with Dr. Charlotte Lohrey, MD on Wedesday, November 17, 2021 was an excellent experience. I was very well pleased.
LISA H.
Submitted 11/17/21
The staff and nurses are always cheerful and you feel better as soon as you walk in the door. Dr. Lohrey is very easy to talk and listens to you instead of the in a and out treatment. She has a great team there and I always look forward to seeing them.
DANNY Y.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional and though full.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent, timely without long waits.
BILLY C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Seen at appointment time. Physician and staff were pleasant, professional, and efficient. All concerns were addressed and questions answered in detail. Outstanding experience.