Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

4.92/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent!
Veronica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent medical service
Fletcher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Always a pleasant visit
NINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Very helpful.
DONNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Highly recommend Dr Lohrey to anyone looking for a PCP. Her and her staff are always kind and caring during visits.Never feel rushed. Dr Lohrey always answers my questions and is well knowledgeable with any questions I may have.
D.H W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
have been with dr lohrey for about 15 years +/-. it is good that she asks questions. admire her art work!
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very friendly staff.
WALTER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Good people and on time
KIM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great by all means
LINDA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
It was fine and I am waiting for my orthopedic referral with William Kurtz. Linda
RONALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional and friendly environment that gives gives you confidence your healthcare is in good hands
Fletcher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone is very nice
WANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I don't get to see Dr.Lowery often,but I'm glad that I did today.Things have been difficult and her reassurance and explanations and changes were very well received.Thank you Dr.Lowery.I love the nurse assistants and the front office .
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very nice place
MARILYN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Best dr ever
MARILYN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful caring dr
DELTA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
As always, Dr. Lohrey was attentive, knowledgeable, and willing to listen. She’s very thorough and gives the best specialist recommendations ever. She is also kind and concerned. I would recommend her practice to anyone needing an excellent Internist.
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Lowrey is always so personable, professional and gets the job done quickly and efficiently. She also has a great sense of humor
Uylondia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I really love Dr. Lohrey and her nurse.
SHIRLEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Wonderful, as always.