Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

4.92/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MALGRUM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I love her she is a great doctor I feel comfortable speaking with her she got my blood pressure under control it’s just expensive to see a doctor
AMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Love the staff, never a wait time. Dr. Lohrey is and will always be the best !
ROCKY D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff very nice and knowledgeable. Eager to help and handle any requests . Dr Lohrey and Chara listen to my questions or concerns and offer suggestions. I’ve been seeing Dr Lohrey for over 10 years and would highly recommend her .
VERONICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Appt was canceled
BILLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Outstanding visit. Short waiting time. All q
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Good experience. Very friendly and helpful staff.
TERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Everything went very well I was very pleased thank you
NANCY E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Pretty good. The nurse staff are attentive & friendly. Dr Lohrey is personable & takes her time & answers all my questions. They work well regarding my insurance making sure my RX are covered. Scheduling could be better; three times in the past 2 yrs my annual has been changed bc of a conflict w/Dr Lohrey’s schedule. If Dr L. isn’t going to be there I’d like them to call me & give me the option to see someone else instead of me finding out she’s not there when I get there. At times it’s hard to get to a real person at front desk & appt wait time is getting longer.
SHIRLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Lohery help me get my blood pressure under control. I have never met a doctor who is so caring and concern about her patients. Kendra always return your phone calls. She is so caring. Kendra could run the office with Dr. Lohrey by herself. I have several family members who is Dr. Lohrey patient. We are pleased
WANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Lohrey, Kenya are good people.
Nona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Over 15 years of great care!
KATHERINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Always good to see the Doctor every year.
BILLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Seen timely. All questions answered fully and expertly. All staff were courteous, efficient and professional. Entire visit was outstanding.
DJUANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Staff is friendly. Dr. Logrey takes time to explain and answer questions you have concerning your health. Keisha 8s awesome
CHARLOTTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Professional, kind, and takes the time to explain answers to my questions. Great bunch of folks.
JERRY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Always a good experience ..
VERONICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff and Dr Lohrey is always great!!
LARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Appreciate visit with Dr. Lohrey and Kendra.
SUZANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Good productive appointment. Spent time to discuss many topics. Appreciate the time & advice given.
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Libretto and staff were attentive, informative, personable and knowledgeable. Excellent!!