Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pinnacle Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Med Spa located in Nashville, TN

4.92/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Pinnacle Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROWLAND S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
She saw a concern, prescribed a medicine, and it worked like a charm.
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Even though my appointment had been cancelled, the messages going to my junk file, they worked me in and took time to see me. Dr. Lohrey is great. Thank you
PAT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleasant & relaxed
ANTONIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Professional
CONSTANCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
It feels like talking to a girlfriend. No matter how trivial my question maybe, she answer it in a way that I understand and I don’t feel dismissive.
DEBORA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr.Lohrey is a lovely person.
JOYCE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Immediate attention by nurse and Dr. Lohrey. Dr Lohrey always takes time to listen and answers all questions and concerns.
Uylondia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Great and concern Doctor
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
MANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Never a wait which is important to me. I really enjoy the staff almost like family.
Evelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Arrived 15 minutes earlier and was seen earlier! I love Kenya, she is so personable and make patients feel at ease.
KRISTY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
We covered a lot today. Thanks
HENRY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Charlotte is always caring and makes going to the doctor a pleasant experience.
NELSON I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Okay
TAMMY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Caring and attentive to my concerns. Thank you
OLIVIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Questions answered and concerns met in a comfortable and compassionate manner.
SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Thanks for always taking care of me.
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
My tele medicine visit was prompt and easy and the prescription I received is already helping
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
I had a very pleasant experience. I called and got an appointment at the last minute and got a canceled appointment within two hours.
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was friendly and I did not have to wait long.